August 7, 2011

News Around The Spiral

Hello Wizards!

Today I am making a little post about some news that's going around the spiral! First of all, most of you might know that Amber Rosepetal, Nicholas LionRider, and Blaze ShadowHorn have a new podcast that they will be doing on August 13th. I can't wait until their first episode! I will be supporting them, and here is some more information on Spiral Live!

The 1st episode will be airing on: August 13, 2011
What time? 
8:30 EST - Eastern Time
7:30 CST- Central Time
5:30 PST- Pacific Time
6:30 MDT- Mountain Time

Here is their site if you would like to go to it: http://www.wix.com/spirallivepodcast/spiral-live#!listen-live
Here is their Facebook Event: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=151123901635190
Last but not least their Livestream: http://www.livestream.com/spirallive?t=944828

Support them if you can everyone! As you can tell, I certainly am. Good luck guys :)

---------------------------------------------------Test Realm---------------------------------------------

I am sure many of you guys do know the test realm is online. Make sure go to try out the world Wysteria and see what adventures it brings you! It has certainly brought me a lot and I have yet again made more discoveries throughout this world. Malistaire and Merle Ambrose both went to this school, and there has to be a reason they left the school and made a school that seemed just like Pigswick Academy. I think that the school has more mysteries behind it than we think. Maybe there will be a side world to it? Grizzleheim is a side world, and it had Wintertusk with it. So maybe one day we will get more information about Pigswick Academy. If you haven't been to the test realm yet, here is a link to it: https://www.wizard101.com/game/game-preview

Oh and here is another link I would like to give you guys to read. I don't know if you have read this yet, but Fred Howard mentioned at the end of this article about a new major update they are working on for the end of the year!
http://pc.ign.com/articles/118/1185682p1.html

Well that's it for today everyone, I hope to see you in the game! Enjoy the Test realm while it lasts!

~ Edward Lifegem

No comments:

Halloween Run: Oct 28

Halloween Run: Oct 28