July 26, 2016

Pirate101: NXP Event (August 5th)

Ahoy Pirates!

I hope you're having a great week! Autumn Walker from Secrets of the Spiral recently invited me to cohost another Pirate101 NXP Event with her! :D If you weren't able to nautical level as much as you wanted to last time, show up so you can nautical level more this time. :D



When?
Friday, August 5th at
5:00 p.m. PT   -    6:00 p.m. MT    -     7:00 p.m. CST    -     8:00 p.m. EST

Where?
We'll be meeting in Avery's Court in the One Eyed Jack realm!

Who do I add?
Add me (Edward) OR Autumn Walker


This event will be a lot of fun and another great way to get the Pirate101 community together once more. I hope to see you there. :D We will show Martin Chambers how tough we are. Well.. I felt bad for him last time because we didn't even give him a chance to fight us.. :P Looks like we'll have to do the same thing again this time. I hope to see you all next Friday. Be sure to check back for any updates to this post. Until next time, I'll see you around the skyways. :D

No comments:

Santa Run: July 29th

Santa Run: July 29th