July 26, 2016

Wizard101: Back To School Event (August 13th)

Hello Wizards!

I hope you're having a wonderful almost end of Summer Vacation. I've been thinking about having another small Wizard101 event before classes start. If it's a large event like the last event, that would be awesome too. I will leave it up to you whether to attend or not.



When?
TODAY at
2:00 p.m. PT   -    3:00 p.m. MT   -   4:00 p.m. CST   -   5:00 p.m. EST

Where?
Ravenwood in the Vampire Realm


This event will not have contests because I want it to be more of a party before our long journey into school begins. I hope you all are still able to attend. :D I love having these events and since last December, I've found having events for the community has been a lot of fun. I hope you're having as much fun as I have when I host these events. Let's get one last awesome event before our next major Wizard101 Event, THE HALLOWEEN RUN, which will happen in late October. For this event, I will update this post later this week or early next week! Make sure to check back and mark your calendars. :)

3 comments:

James LifeMancer said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
James LifeMancer said...

I checked out the HTML. There were lots of codes and stuff and i couldn't find the place where i could adjust the widths and heights of videos.

Did you get that Ravenwood News Gadget's code?

Mojo Gavin Quick said...

Will be there!

Halloween Run: Oct 28

Halloween Run: Oct 28