March 11, 2017

Wizard101: Easter Bunny Run

Hello Wizards!

On Saturday we will have our 2nd Annual Easter Bunny Run in Wizard101! Everybody is invited to this family-friendly event. Below you can find more information such as when/where, cohosts (follow us on Twitter), and Afterparty information including portbus wizards! Keep reading if you're interested. Invite your friends!!



When?
Was on Saturday, March 25

1:00 pm PT       2:00 pm MT      3:00 pm CST       4:00 pm EST

Where?
The Commons, Unicorn Realm 
Watch the video below for a Bunny Run path!

What Should You Wear?
Wear Your Bunny Suits OR  any Easter-Like Gear

Hosts/Cohosts

Edward Lifegem
@AroundTheSpiral

Autumn Dreamwalker
@SecretsOTSpiral

David Silverhunter
@Frostcaller1

Michael Frost
@MWildflame

Afterparty

Shortly after the Bunny Run, we'll meet back up in the Commons and teleport everyone to the afterparty houses - check back later for more information about the afterparty houses. There will be random gifting, trivia, PvP, housing games, and more!

Add the portbus wizards below for a teleport to the afterparty!

Portbus Wizards

Chase DeathHand
Level 1 Death

Bradley Lionwielder
Level 1 Storm

Patrick Waterslinger
Level 120 Fire

Autumn Dreamwalker
Level 1 Balance

Angel Angle
Level 110 Fire

Jesse Foe
Level 21 Death

Dylan CrowEyes
Level 46 Ice

Taylor Goldegem
Level 11


Contests
http://www.edwardlifegem.com/p/current-contests.html


EVERYBODY IS INVITED. READ THIS POST AGAIN BEFORE THE EVENT BECAUSE THIS POST WILL BE UPDATED. PLEASE WATCH THE VIDEO ABOVE IF YOU HAVEN'T ALREADY. ALSO, PLEASE KEEP THIS EVENT FAMILY-FRIENDLY!




3 comments:

Kyle Pretorius said...

Hey, what will the time be for South Africa?

Edward Lifegem said...

@Kyle: Hello! 10:00 pm in South Africa.

Moira MIstsinger said...

TY for info. Appreciate it. Lots of fun! I totally love Wizard101, never boring and always new and fun things.

Santa Run 2017

Santa Run 2017